Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Page 1 of 15 12311 ... LastLast

Dak Prescott ankle injury

Last edited by warfelg; 10-11-2020 at 07:37 PM.

Honestly seeing the injury again I kinda wonder if heís also got a knee injury with how it twisted like that

Quote Originally Posted by QQQ View Post
    Honestly seeing the injury again I kinda wonder if heís also got a knee injury with how it twisted like that
    It's highly unlikely that the leg would have given at two points at the same time.

Quote Originally Posted by warfelg View Post
    It's highly unlikely that the leg would have given at two points at the same time.
    I donít know how these things work, I just saw stress in both areas so I wonder

I donít know how these things work, I just saw stress in both areas so I wonder
    I'm not a doctor, but I have had quite a few of my own ankle injuries. Typically when there's that much stress there one of the 3 areas will give. But for there to be multiple break points like that is highly improbable because once a break somewhere happens the stress is relieved and a second breaking point isn't needed.

Quote Originally Posted by warfelg View Post
    I'm not a doctor, but I have had quite a few of my own ankle injuries. Typically when there's that much stress there one of the 3 areas will give. But for there to be multiple break points like that is highly improbable because once a break somewhere happens the stress is relieved and a second breaking point isn't needed.
    Well thatís good to know, itís still really bad though

Dak Prescott ankle injury