Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Dolan Tests Positive for COVID-19

Damn, at least he has no symptoms

This whole corona situation is a **** show. People prioritizing the wrong things. The kids are watching
    Last edited by SoulBrotha; 03-28-2020 at 11:01 PM.

Gotta at least give the man credit for paying his employees through this crisis.

https://nypost.com/2020/03/28/james-...ees-until-may/

COVID-19 doesn't discriminate. Even the fabulously wealthy have been effected by it. They will do more for awareness and support New York healthcare workers.

I work in healthcare and coworkers have been through the closing of St. Vincents, Cabrini, etc. Institutions which would have been instrumental in supporting the community through Polio and AIDS which ravaged this great city of ours.

We have learned some painful lessons and I hope we are wiser and more compassionate because of it.

You mean Dolan infected COVID-19. But seriously, I hope he recovers even though he's a POS and sells the team one day.

Sent from my SM-J737P using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by beagleboss View Post
    You mean Dolan infected COVID-19. But seriously, I hope he recovers even though he's a POS and sells the team one day.

Sent from my SM-J737P using Tapatalk
    Don't be a douchebag... That man is sick with a deadly virus that's bigger than basketball. What if Dolan was your dad and someone was making jokes here about it... C'mon

Dolan has been virus in Knicks fans life even after being sick he won't stop meddling.

Sent from my HD1905 using Tapatalk

cheets you never stop amazing all of us with your passion, geeesh.......one thing has nothing to do with the other, just damn!

Go visit the Javitt Center, maybe reality will hit home..........it's like a horror flick