Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Important TidBit about the Most Hated Man in the World

Cleveland sports writer Tom Withers:
    "I was told LeBron didn't want to do TV special, but some in his camp kept pushing. He sure didn't look like he enjoyed it."
    http://twitter.com/twithersAP/status/18194314990

I know this doesn't change anything but just wanted to put it out there.

btw i know im a newbie no need to point it out

yah ok because we all know lebron isnt an attention whore. kind of like when "nike" had those tapes taken.

he had to approve it though but it was quite clear he was extremely uncomfortable in doing it and i gottta feel for him, because no matter what he did he was going to become hated everywhere but where he went

I wonder how he feels about it now. It was the most stupid thing in the world.

Quote Originally Posted by Lakersfanla24 View Post
    yah ok because we all know lebron isnt an attention whore. kind of like when "nike" had those tapes taken.
    how is he an attention whore. if he didnt want to do this and he barely said a word to anybody about his fee agency then how is he an attention whore? blame ESPN.

Quote Originally Posted by h2r09 View Post
    how is he an attention whore. if he didnt want to do this and he barely said a word to anybody about his fee agency then how is he an attention whore? blame ESPN.
    Are you kidding?

after reading the thread title i was expecting to see a thread about kim jong-il

Quote Originally Posted by B-Ray View Post
    after reading the thread title i was expecting to see a thread about kim jong-il
    he comes in a distant second

Quote Originally Posted by Cubsfan365 View Post
    Are you kidding?
    did he say anything to anyubody during the free agency period? no. thre was just a whole lot of attention on him because he is him. IF he didnt want to do this special, then how is he at all an attention whore?