Like us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter





Search:

Type: Posts; User: redbird89

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Sticky: Apologies for being MIA. We got back from...

    Apologies for being MIA. We got back from vacation last Wednesday, had to put down my sister's 16-year-old cat Friday, then my cat got attacked by a neighbor dog Sunday, and then I started my summer...
  2. Cardinals (31-25) vs. Reds (24-29) June 3-6

    Apologies for my abscence. I was on vacation.



    Thursday, June 3 7:15 PM CT
    Vladimir Gutierrez vs Adam Wainwright

    Friday, June 4, 7:15 PM CT
    Luis Castillo vs Kwang Hyun Kim
  3. Cardinals (25-18) vs. Cubs (22-21) May 21-23

    Friday, May 21, 7:15 PM CT
    Kyle Hendricks vs Carlos Martinez

    Saturday, May 22, 6:15 PM CT
    Adbert Alzolay vs Miles Mikolas
    NOTE: This game is on FOX

    Sunday, May 23, 6:00 PM CT
    Zach Davies vs...
  4. Cardinals (23-18) vs. Pirates (17-23) May 18-19

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021 6:45 PM CT
    JT Brubaker vs John Gant

    Wednesday, May 19, 6:45 PM CT
    Trevor Cahill vs Jack Flaherty
  5. Cardinals (23-15) at Padres (21-17) May 14-16

    Friday, May 14, 2021 9:10 PM CT
    Johan Oviedo vs Joe Musgrove

    Saturday, May 15, 7:40 PM CT
    Adam Wainwright vs Chris Paddack
    NOTE: Airs of Fox Sports 1

    Sunday, May 16, 6:00 PM CT
    Kwang Hyun...
  6. Cardinals (21-14) at Brewers (19-16) May 11-13

    Tuesday, May 11 6:40 PM CT
    Kwang Hyun Kim vs Freddy Peralta

    Wednesday, May 12, 6:40 PM CT
    John Gant vs Brandon Woodruff

    Thursday, May 13, 12:40 PM CT
    Jack Flaherty vs Undecided

    Still...
  7. Thanks for making the game thread. I was out of...

    Thanks for making the game thread. I was out of town.
  8. Mets (11-11) at Cardinals (16-12) May 3-6

    Monday, May 3, 6:45 PM CT
    Joey Lucchesi vs Adam Wainwright

    Tuesday, May 4, 6:45 PM CT
    Jacob deGrom vs Johan Oviedo

    Wednesday, May 5, 6:45 PM CT
    Marcus Stroman vs Kwang Hyun Kim

    Thursday,...
  9. Cardinals (11-10) vs. Phillies (10-11) April 26-29

    Monday, April 26 6:45 PM CT
    Zack Wheeler vs Adam Wainwright

    Tuesday, April 27 6:45 PM CT
    Zach Eflin vs Carlos Martinez

    Wednesday, April 28 6:45 PM CT
    Undecided vs Johan Oviedo

    Thursday,...
  10. Cardinals (8-10) vs. Reds (9-9) April 23-25

    Friday, April 23 6:15 PM CT
    Sonny Gray vs Kwang Hyun Kim

    Saturday, April 24, 12:15 PM CT
    Wade Miley vs John Gant

    Sunday, April 25, 12:15 PM CT
    Luis Castillo vs Jack Flaherty
  11. Cardinals (7-8) as Nationals (5-8) April 19-21

    Monday, April 19, 2021
    Cardinals @ Nationals 7:05 PM ET
    Flaherty (2 - 0) vs. Ross, J (1 - 0)

    Tuesday, April 20, 2021
    Cardinals @ Nationals 7:05 PM ET
    Wainwright (0 - 2) vs. Corbin (0 - 2)
    ...
  12. Cardinals (6-6) at Phillies (6-6) April 16-18

    https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/9/9d/St._Louis_Cardinals_logo.svg/105px-St._Louis_Cardinals_logo.svg.png at...
  13. Cardinals (5-4) vs. Nationals (1-5) April 12-14

    https://assets-sports.thescore.com/baseball/team/25/logo.png vs https://assets-sports.thescore.com/baseball/team/16/logo.png
    ...
  14. HOME OPENER: Cardinals (4-2) vs. Brewers (3-3) April 8-11

    https://assets-sports.thescore.com/baseball/team/25/logo.png vs https://b3h2.scene7.com/is/image/BedBathandBeyond/379809769539370p?$imagePLP$&wid=256&hei=256
    ...
  15. Replies
    20
    Views
    1,135

    Cardinals at Marlins April 5-7

    https://assets-sports.thescore.com/baseball/team/25/logo.png at https://images.ctfassets.net/iiozhi00a8lc/yR545coUyPk5goHek7778/1a77940e0fbc3aaee7d613d012575e29/t146_favicon.png
    ...
  16. Replies
    18
    Views
    1,091

    Apparently the Cardinals can only win when it...

    Apparently the Cardinals can only win when it snows.
  17. Replies
    18
    Views
    1,091

    Now there's a fight. I don't think they're social...

    Now there's a fight. I don't think they're social distancing.
  18. Replies
    18
    Views
    1,091

    Waino is having a hard time in the third.

    Waino is having a hard time in the third.
  19. Replies
    18
    Views
    1,091

    Thanks.

    Thanks.
  20. Replies
    18
    Views
    1,091

    Opening Day! Cardinals at Reds April 1-4

    I'm on a newer laptop so I don't have my HTML format gamethread thing. I'll try to find it later.



    https://assets-sports.thescore.com/baseball/team/25/logo.png at...
  21. Replies
    41
    Views
    3,292

    We switched from DISH to DirecTV a long time ago...

    We switched from DISH to DirecTV a long time ago when DISH got rid of FSN.
  22. Replies
    41
    Views
    3,292

    Spring Training 2021

    Sat, Feb 27 @ Miami
    Sun, Feb 28 vs Washington
    Sun, Feb 28 @ New York
    Mon, Mar 1 vs Miami
    Tue, Mar 2 vs Minnesota
    Wed, Mar 3 @ Atlanta
    Thu, Mar 4 @ Minnesota
    Fri, Mar 5 @ Washington 5:05 PM ...
  23. Beloved Yadi returns to Cards: 'I'm back!'

    I know it was a few days ago, but I didn't see it posted. I was so relieved when they made it official.



    https://www.mlb.com/cardinals/news/yadier-molina-cardinals-deal
  24. Replies
    0
    Views
    755

    Cards add to bullpen depth with Quezada

    https://www.mlb.com/cardinals/news/cardinals-acquire-johan-quezada-from-phillies
  25. Replies
    4
    Views
    823

    Brewers Sign Kolten Wong

    https://www.mlb.com/news/kolten-wong-brewers-deal

    I'll miss Wong, but I was more concerned about getting Yadi and Waino back.
Results 1 to 25 of 58
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3