Like us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter





Search:

Type: Posts; User: redbird89

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Replies
    0
    Views
    30

    Sticky: Do or Die Homestand vs. Padres

    Friday, September 17, 7:15 PM CT
    Vince Velasquez vs Miles Mikolas

    Saturday, September 18, 6:15 PM CT
    Yu Darvish vs Adam Wainwright

    Sunday, September 19, 1:15 PM CT
    Jake Arrieta vs J.A. Happ
  2. Replies
    2
    Views
    164

    Road Trip: Mets September 13-15

    Monday, September 13, 6:10 PM CT
    Adam Wainwright vs Rich Hill

    Tuesday, September 14, 6:10 PM CT
    Jake Woodford vs Marcus Stroman

    Wednesday, September 15, 6:10 PM CT
    Jon Lester vs Tylor Megill...
  3. Probably whoever wins the second Wild Card will...

    Probably whoever wins the second Wild Card will get stomped in the Wild Card game. Huge quality difference between first Wild Card and second Wild Card.
  4. Cardinals Homestand vs. Dodgers and Reds

    Homestand vs. Dodgers
    Monday, September 6, 2021, 3:15 PM CT
    Max Scherzer vs Miles Mikolas

    Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 6:45 PM CT
    Undecided vs J.A. Happ

    Wednesday, September 8, 6:45 PM CT...
  5. As soon as we heard Reyes was coming in we knew...

    As soon as we heard Reyes was coming in we knew what would happen.
  6. Road Trip: Cincinnati and Milwaukee Aug 30-Sep 5

    Cardinals at Cincinnati
    August 30, 5:40 PM CT
    Jon Lester vs Luis Castillo

    Tuesday, August 31, 5:40 PM CT
    Miles Mikolas vs Sonny Gray

    Wednesday, September 1, 5:40 PM CT
    J.A. Happ vs Wade...
  7. Cardinals Homestand vs. Brewers, Pirates, and Tigers

    Tuesday, August 17, 6:45 PM CT vs. Brewers
    Corbin Burnes vs Adam Wainwright

    Wednesday, August 18, 6:45 PM CT vs. Brewers
    Freddy Peralta vs Jack Flaherty
    This game is on ESPN+ also

    Thursday,...
  8. Road Trip: Cardinals at Pirates and Royals

    Tuesday, August 10, 6:05 PM CT
    J.A. Happ vs Steven Brault

    Wednesday, August 11, 6:05 PM CT
    Adam Wainwright vs Wil Crowe

    Thursday, August 12, 11:35 AM CT
    Undecided vs JT Brubaker

    Friday,...
  9. Replies
    3
    Views
    1,181

    Homestand: Cardinals vs. Braves and Royals

    Apologies for no game thread last night. My internet went out.


    Cardinals vs. Braves
    Tuesday, August 3
    Final: ATL 6, STL 1

    Wednesday, August 4
    Drew Smyly vs J.A. Happ
    NOTE: Game also on...
  10. Replies
    10
    Views
    483

    Happ's ERA is twice what Gant's is.

    Happ's ERA is twice what Gant's is.
  11. Replies
    10
    Views
    483

    Sources: Cards and Twins Near Deal

    I got this alert from MLB App:

    "Cardinals to get LHP J.A. Happ from Twins for RHP John Gant and LHP Evan Sisk, sources tell MLB.com's Mark Feinsand."
  12. Let's Get Above .500: Cardinals (51-51) vs. Twins (43-60) July 30-Aug 1

    Friday, July 30
    Griffin Jax vs Wade LeBlanc

    Saturday, July 31
    Bailey Ober vs Jake Woodford
    NOTE: This game on Fox Sports 1

    Sunday, August 1
    Michael Pineda vs Undecided
  13. Cardinals (50-50) at Indians (49-48) July 27-28

    Tuesday, July 27, 6:10 PM CT
    Adam Wainwright vs Cal Quantrill

    Wednesday, July 28, 12:10 PM CT
    Kwang Hyun Kim vs Zach Plesac
  14. This team is pathetic.

    This team is pathetic.
  15. Replies
    8
    Views
    839

    I was at the game last night. Great game. The...

    I was at the game last night. Great game.

    The one game we lost in this series is the game we should have won.
  16. Battle for Second: Cardinals (49-48) at Reds (49-47) July 23-25

    Friday, July 23, 6:10 PM CT
    Wade LeBlanc vs Tyler Mahle

    Saturday, July 24, 6:10 PM CT
    Jake Woodford vs Luis Castillo

    Sunday, July 25, 12:10 PM CT
    Johan Oviedo vs Sonny Gray
  17. Cardinals (44-46) vs. Giants (57-32) July 16-18

    Friday, July 16, 2021, 7:15 PM CT
    Kevin Gausman vs Adam Wainwright

    Saturday, July 7, 2021, 6:15 PM CT
    Anthony DeSclafani vs Undecided
    This game is on FOX

    Sunday, July 8, 1:15 PM CT
    Johnny...
  18. Battle for Third, Cardinals (43-45) at Cubs (43-45)

    Friday, July 9, 1:20 PM CT
    Wade LeBlanc vs Kyle Hendricks

    Saturday, July 10, 6:15 PM CT
    Kwang Hyun Kim vs Zach Davies
    NOTE: On regular FOX, not FSN

    Sunday, July 11, 1:20 PM CT
    Adam...
  19. Cardinals (40-41) at Rockies (34-47) July 1-4

    Thursday, July 1, 7:40 PM CT
    Adam Wainwright vs Antonio Senzatela

    Friday, July 2, 7:10 PM CT
    Johan Oviedo vs Chi Chi Gonzalez

    Saturday, July 3, 8:10 PM CT
    Wade LeBlanc vs Kyle Freeland
    ...
  20. Cardinals (36-38) vs. Pirates (26-46) June 24-27

    Thursday, June 24, 7:15 PM CT
    Chad Kuhl vs Carlos Martinez

    Friday, June 25, 7:15 PM CT
    Wil Crowe vs Kwang Hyun Kim

    Saturday, June 26, 1:15 PM CT
    JT Brubaker vs Adam Wainwright

    Sunday,...
  21. Cardinals (35-33) at Braves (30-35) June 17-20

    Thursday, June 17, 6:20 PM CT
    John Gant vs Charlie Morton

    Friday, June 18, 6:20 PM CT
    Carlos Martinez vs Max Fried

    Saturday, June 19, 6:15 PM CT
    Adam Wainwright vs Drew Smyly
    On FOX
  22. Apologies for being MIA. We got back from...

    Apologies for being MIA. We got back from vacation last Wednesday, had to put down my sister's 16-year-old cat Friday, then my cat got attacked by a neighbor dog Sunday, and then I started my summer...
  23. Cardinals (31-25) vs. Reds (24-29) June 3-6

    Apologies for my abscence. I was on vacation.



    Thursday, June 3 7:15 PM CT
    Vladimir Gutierrez vs Adam Wainwright

    Friday, June 4, 7:15 PM CT
    Luis Castillo vs Kwang Hyun Kim
  24. Cardinals (25-18) vs. Cubs (22-21) May 21-23

    Friday, May 21, 7:15 PM CT
    Kyle Hendricks vs Carlos Martinez

    Saturday, May 22, 6:15 PM CT
    Adbert Alzolay vs Miles Mikolas
    NOTE: This game is on FOX

    Sunday, May 23, 6:00 PM CT
    Zach Davies vs...
  25. Cardinals (23-18) vs. Pirates (17-23) May 18-19

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021 6:45 PM CT
    JT Brubaker vs John Gant

    Wednesday, May 19, 6:45 PM CT
    Trevor Cahill vs Jack Flaherty
Results 1 to 25 of 79
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4