PDA

View Full Version : Greg Oden: "I Know I'm One of the Biggest Busts in NBA History"

LTBaByyy
05-08-2014, 06:11 PM
"Iím over all of that. I know Iím one of the biggest busts in NBA history and I know that itíll only get worse as Kevin Durant continues doing big things Ö Itís frustrating that my body canít do what my mind wants it to do."

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2056332-greg-oden-i-know-im-one-of-the-biggest-busts-in-nba-history?utm_source=twitter.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=programming-national?is_shared=true

Raidaz4Life
05-08-2014, 06:12 PM
Gotta feel bad for the guy... all the talent in the world and an overall good guy

beliges
05-08-2014, 06:13 PM
Cant help but feel bad for the dude. Seems like a genuinely nice/good guy. At the same time, the dude made more money than anyone of us will see in our entire lifetime since he has been in the league. Id take being one of the biggest busts in NBA history over doing what I do for a living any day of the week.

Iron24th
05-08-2014, 06:14 PM
He's speaking the truth, seems a good guy.

dodgersuck
05-08-2014, 06:30 PM
Feel hella bad for him, he's a good dude as is Durant. Why can't James have a degenerative knee condition instead?

naps
05-08-2014, 06:36 PM
Feel hella bad for him, he's a good dude as is Durant. Why can't James have a degenerative knee condition instead?

How old are you? 11?

WeaponXXX
05-08-2014, 06:37 PM
He must be on the verge of suicide or something. To come out and admit he is a bust is pretty bad.

More-Than-Most
05-08-2014, 06:38 PM
He really isnt. I thought bust would be Kwame brown like situation. He would be a top player in the NBA if he was healthy. He didnt not workout or get fat or hurt himself doing something stupid... He was a casualty of his own body... Not a bust by any means

ciaban
05-08-2014, 06:51 PM