PDA

View Full Version : Nash's anger at Howard was very real

eternal slumber
02-11-2013, 12:25 PM
http://www.prosportsdaily.com/Headlines/ExternalArticle?articleId=229588

never heard Nash had been mad at anybody before, until now.

Byronicle
02-11-2013, 12:33 PM
Dwight is not healthy

Its frustrating for him

But he's taking out his frustrations the wrong way

He'll be out of LA

Sly Guy
02-11-2013, 12:34 PM
crazy. I didn't think it was possible.....

TheWhiteMamba
02-11-2013, 12:36 PM
LA needs to cut their losses with him and find a deal. He is becoming a cancer.

eternal slumber
02-11-2013, 12:44 PM
does anyone think Howard will be gone by trade deadline?

waveycrockett
02-11-2013, 12:46 PM
Honestly this is awesome.

kobe4thewinbang
02-11-2013, 12:47 PM
I don't blame Nash. Howard has been slow or out of synch on pick and roll. He'd rather "have the ball." But the problem is he can't score in those situations because he keeps getting stripped. I bet Nash wishes he had Bynum or Pau at center more often.

waveycrockett
02-11-2013, 12:47 PM
does anyone think Howard will be gone by trade deadline?

No I'm sure the Lakers FO thinks too highly of themselves to admit they made a mistake with Howard.

FreakaNashur
02-11-2013, 12:48 PM
Wow, for nash to be pissed at you is telling you something

Sly Guy
02-11-2013, 12:54 PM
it's a dysfunctional family.

Kobe wants to win another 'ship so he can call himself as good as MJ.
Nash wants to win his first
Pau's been playing with Kobe long enough to know that if he doesn't play hard, he'll eat it in the media, the locker room,, and just about everywhere else Kobe can get his hands on him.
Howard wants to pose for pictures.

eternal slumber
02-11-2013, 12:57 PM
No I'm sure the Lakers FO thinks too highly of themselves to admit they made a mistake with Howard.

but if they don't trade him by the deadline, he will be gone this off-season without any compensation for it.