PDA

View Full Version : Where will Harden go

DeRaptor95
06-24-2012, 09:34 AM
Despite James Hardenís rough Finals ó he ended up with as many threes in the five games, seven, as the Heatís Mike Miller had in the clincher ó the Thunderís sixth man would be welcomed by about two dozen teams. His value is still high and this might be the time that the Thunder moves him.

via Mitch Lawrence of the New York Daily News

Where will Harden go

Glen20
06-24-2012, 09:43 AM
the heat for the min.

DeRaptor95
06-24-2012, 09:58 AM
I say he will go to Raptors for a max contract :D

MILLERHIGHLIFE
06-24-2012, 10:04 AM
Bucks have more then max cap in 2013. Even though we have Jennings and Ellis in the back court. I could see one of them dealt. Also Bobcats are interested in Harden and Rudy Gay. Maybe Cavs? If Ray leaves Celtics and Celtics only sign 1 year deals they could max up Harden in 2013 as well.

LJEATON26
06-24-2012, 10:19 AM
He'll stay in OKC. The only way he leaves is by trade.

LongIslandIcedZ
06-24-2012, 10:20 AM
Orlando with Ibaka for Dwight. Boom.

Nah probably OKC

Dankster
06-24-2012, 10:37 AM
I don't see him leaving OKC. The interesting thing about Harden is he's shown excellent progression since his rookie year in terms of his dribble and passing. He could easily become the starting PG for this Thunder team and shift Westbrook over to the 2 position which is seemingly a more natural fit for him.

I know he's a tremendous 6th man player, but it might be time they think about tinkering with the starting 5 and slot Harden over at the starting 1. I think really the odd man out on this team is Kendrick Perkins. He's really one of the most overrated players in the league and brought next to nothing this entire playoff run.

BenFrank
06-24-2012, 10:42 AM
In Houston for Kyle Lowry

Kjthunder
06-24-2012, 11:26 AM