PDA

View Full Version : Drabek hears pop

TRIUMPHATOR
06-13-2012, 05:17 PM
Word is according to sportsnet that Kyle Drabek heard a pop in his pitching elbow.

Thoughts?

Toxeryll
06-13-2012, 05:20 PM
good maybe that pop fixes his control problems

Spiderdan22
06-13-2012, 05:34 PM
Is he sure the pop wasn't the ball exploding off an opposing player's bat?

2009mvp
06-13-2012, 05:35 PM
My thoughts? I'm not a doctor, and unless one of you actually are please do us all a favor and don't pretend to be one.

Johann
06-13-2012, 05:43 PM
My thoughts? I'm not a doctor, and unless one of you actually are please do us all a favor and don't pretend to be one.

Here's the problem (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aqImkDgDwHU#t=56s)

1hardcore
06-13-2012, 05:54 PM
TJ number 2

Krylian
06-13-2012, 06:56 PM
The pop was the balloon popping on his prospect status.

es0terik
06-13-2012, 07:49 PM
The pop was Doug Drabek telling him that he's embarrassing.

idrinkpepsi
06-13-2012, 08:00 PM
Hopefully he is alright and it isn't anything too serious.

Korac
06-13-2012, 08:02 PM
Lol, damn, some of you guys are just mean. :p

Anyway, hope it's nothing too serious, popping sounds are never good; from your elbow or your pitching...

Krylian
06-13-2012, 08:34 PM
Lol, damn, some of you guys are just mean. :p

Anyway, hope it's nothing too serious, popping sounds are never good; from your elbow or your pitching...

Popping a cherry.

The defence rests.

Korac
06-13-2012, 09:11 PM
Popping a cherry.

The defence rests.

Touche sir, touche. :clap:

FlakeyFool
06-13-2012, 09:26 PM
Probably his balls finally dropping

Sanyo
06-13-2012, 09:53 PM
Sooo...McGowan gone. Cecil demoted. Deck and Jenkins crap. Morrow injured. Romero regressing. Now Drabek may be injured.

Yes, yes this is turning out just like the Jays envisioned.

Spiderdan22
06-13-2012, 11:47 PM
OK I can't resist...what about Snap and Crackle? Did he hear them too?

phillipmike
06-13-2012, 11:51 PM