PDA

View Full Version : Could Brandon Roy ever return?

NetsPaint
12-13-2011, 08:54 PM
With Grant Hill returning and being a very good player after those terrible injuries, do you think he will? I don't know the extent of Roy's injuries (I know his knees were bone on bone, don't know if his injuries got worse since the Playoffs).

Iodine
12-13-2011, 09:58 PM
Wait, so since Grant Hill's injuries were completely different AND you don't know the extent of his injuries its safe to assume they follow the same career paths?

xxcubs22xx
12-13-2011, 09:59 PM
No.

GrandDaddyPurp
12-13-2011, 10:01 PM
Yes this is all part of his plan to come back and sign with a contender.

NetsPaint
12-13-2011, 10:01 PM
Wait, so since Grant Hill's injuries were completely different AND you don't know the extent of his injuries its safe to assume they follow the same career paths?
I'm not a doctor. Why not discuss this?

don'tfireNedCo
12-13-2011, 10:04 PM
well i am a doctor, and no it is not possible.
/thread.

UPRock
12-13-2011, 10:13 PM
I don't think so man, its painful :(.

McPeak92
12-13-2011, 10:15 PM
I'm sure if there was a chance he could return he would not have walked away from that contract.

unwantedplayer
12-13-2011, 10:19 PM
Degenerative knees really take a toll on ya man. I doubt it.

BALLER R
12-13-2011, 10:24 PM
I'm sure if there was a chance he could return he would not have walked away from that contract.

doesn't he still get his money??

Gram
12-13-2011, 10:31 PM
/thread.

Doctors type with proper grammar, capitals, etc. You ain't no docta.

NYYCowboys
12-13-2011, 10:35 PM
If figure out a procedure to completely regrow cartiledge with stem cells within the next 4-5 years maybe... :rolleyes:

NYYCowboys
12-13-2011, 10:35 PM

You'd be surprised....

McPeak92
12-13-2011, 10:37 PM
doesn't he still get his money??
no

aren't doctors notorious for just jotting things down with poor penmanship/grammar?

Iodine
12-13-2011, 10:44 PM