PDA

View Full Version : Will the nba trade chris paul

flatbush knicks
11-02-2011, 11:10 PM
Everybody keeps saying chris paul will be traded.But the nba owns the hornets and in my opinion i don't think they will trade him.What do you guys think.

thenetslegend
11-02-2011, 11:16 PM
they should, i always forget he is on the hornets, i just think of him as a FA

Sadds The Gr8
11-02-2011, 11:20 PM
they should do what's right and trade him to the Toronto Raptors

CB29
11-02-2011, 11:22 PM
they should do what's right and trade him to the Toronto Raptors

love the sound of that

nyfinest4life
11-02-2011, 11:31 PM
it dont matter. we all know chris paul is going to be a knick whether by trade or by free agency.

flatbush knicks
11-02-2011, 11:37 PM
but thats what im saying wouldnt it be better for the knicks if he was traded to us and then we could use our mle or would stern just screw us

nyfinest4life
11-02-2011, 11:40 PM
i would rather get him in free agency so we dont have to trade our young players

CousinsEvansDUO
11-02-2011, 11:43 PM
chris paul is only going to la lakers most likely. theyre getting rid of odom gasol and artest and trading those 3 for rudy gay and zack randolph.

Chris Paul PG
Kobe Bryant SG
Rude Gay SF
Zack Randolph PF
Andrew Bynum C

A younger, rejuvenated, stronger lakers= 2012,2013 and 2014 champs.

nyfinest4life
11-02-2011, 11:44 PM
hahahaha woww wake up from ur dream

nyfinest4life
11-02-2011, 11:45 PM
paul is going to the knicks. hes the one who made the infamous toast bout coming here. every1 knows hes comin to the knicks. paul, melo, n amare= unstoppable

flatbush knicks
11-02-2011, 11:46 PM
yea but i would rather them send us okafor back in the trade we dont really need imam more then a center and we could probaly get rip hamilton from the amnesty rule or the best available 2 guard an the use our mle next year

flatbush knicks
11-02-2011, 11:48 PM
i see chris paul going to the clippers before the lakers

Dade County
11-02-2011, 11:49 PM