PDA

View Full Version : Important TidBit about the Most Hated Man in the World

TheTakeOver24
07-10-2010, 07:25 PM
Cleveland sports writer Tom Withers:
"I was told LeBron didn't want to do TV special, but some in his camp kept pushing. He sure didn't look like he enjoyed it."
http://twitter.com/twithersAP/status/18194314990

I know this doesn't change anything but just wanted to put it out there.

btw i know im a newbie no need to point it out

Lakersfanla24
07-10-2010, 07:27 PM
yah ok because we all know lebron isnt an attention whore. kind of like when "nike" had those tapes taken.:rolleyes:

h2r09
07-10-2010, 07:28 PM
he had to approve it though but it was quite clear he was extremely uncomfortable in doing it and i gottta feel for him, because no matter what he did he was going to become hated everywhere but where he went

lakerboy
07-10-2010, 07:28 PM
I wonder how he feels about it now. It was the most stupid thing in the world.

h2r09
07-10-2010, 07:29 PM
yah ok because we all know lebron isnt an attention whore. kind of like when "nike" had those tapes taken.:rolleyes:

how is he an attention whore. if he didnt want to do this and he barely said a word to anybody about his fee agency then how is he an attention whore? blame ESPN.

Cubsfan365
07-10-2010, 07:31 PM
how is he an attention whore. if he didnt want to do this and he barely said a word to anybody about his fee agency then how is he an attention whore? blame ESPN.
Are you kidding?

B-Ray
07-10-2010, 07:33 PM
after reading the thread title i was expecting to see a thread about kim jong-il

TheTakeOver24
07-10-2010, 07:35 PM
after reading the thread title i was expecting to see a thread about kim jong-il

he comes in a distant second;)

h2r09
07-10-2010, 07:36 PM
Are you kidding?

did he say anything to anyubody during the free agency period? no. thre was just a whole lot of attention on him because he is him. IF he didnt want to do this special, then how is he at all an attention whore?

Lakersfanla24