PDA

View Full Version : Welcome to the Red Sox Forum!

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

adamxc12
02-27-2006, 10:56 AM
to all new members that are red sox fans, introduce yourselves in here. yes that means you to the 6 guests that are viewing the thread. go set up an acct pronto

Towelie
02-27-2006, 03:14 PM
I'm kinda new so I'll start first....

I've been a Red Sox fan since I was 8 years old. I'm now 20 going on 21. The baseball park is like a place that I can go and forget about paying bills, where's my life going and so on.

I live in Niagara Falls, Ontario so I'm less then a hour away from Toronto I buy all 10 games in Toronto vs Boston. This year will be my first going to Boston to see a Red Sox game. Red Sox VS Philly in the infied Grandstand as well as out near the monster.

My Nickname at work is Fever Pitch like the movie becuase of how much I watch Baseball and the Red Sox.

Go SOX! :clap:

chas1234
02-27-2006, 04:57 PM
hey, i am a sox fan from Rhode Island, i am a freshman at franklin and marshall college in Penn. I am really sick of all these phili and pittsburg fans. I also miss WEEI so i needed a way to get my sox fix every day. So here i am. really excited about this season

adamxc12
02-27-2006, 05:07 PM
hey, i am a sox fan from Rhode Island, i am a freshman at franklin and marshall college in Penn. I am really sick of all these phili and pittsburg fans. I also miss WEEI so i needed a way to get my sox fix every day. So here i am. really excited about this season

go to weei.com and create an account there. you can listen to the radio live. that should solve your weei proble, i cant really help you with the pitt and philly fans tho

BillyBeane
02-27-2006, 05:22 PM