PDA

View Full Version : Garnett hops off floor on one foot...

Where's KG?
02-20-2009, 12:53 AM
Watching Utah and Boston. KG just jumped, didnt come down hard or nothin, but could not put any pressure on his right leg.....this could be interesting...

Boozerguy47
02-20-2009, 12:54 AM
Looked like he hurt it on the start of leap or something odd...

Corey
02-20-2009, 12:55 AM
I think they just said the early diagnosis was a sprained ankle. I hope that's all it is.

Kakaroach
02-20-2009, 12:56 AM
I'm watching the game too and he hobbled to the locker room. Looked pretty bad the way he was limping.

GoatMilk
02-20-2009, 12:58 AM
looked like a dislocated knee cap like Bynum's last season
but I'm no doctor, it just looked like that to me

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=smYeWngC0-8
well, maybe not

NYMetros
02-20-2009, 12:58 AM
Looked serious.

Corey
02-20-2009, 12:59 AM
i hope its a broken ankle lol

I don't care if you like someone or not, but you're a complete *** if you're wishing injury upon someone.

Duncan = Donkey
02-20-2009, 01:00 AM
lol, i was clearly joking

Corey
02-20-2009, 01:00 AM
lol, i was clearly joking

Yea, because that's definitely something to joke about.

Duncan = Donkey
02-20-2009, 01:02 AM
its an ankle sprain for christ sake, he hasnt been killed.

what54!?
02-20-2009, 01:03 AM
probably just a sprained ankle

Corey
02-20-2009, 01:04 AM

Terrible attempt at a joke, then. Typically injury isn't the best source of humor.

And it could be a lot worse than just a sprained ankle. There was no contact on the play, so it could be something more serious.

GoatMilk
02-20-2009, 01:05 AM
looked like an achilles
those are really really bad.

soundjunkies2
it didnt look like a sprained ankle,didnt see any turns or twist.

Ni55anpat

I hope its not a broken ankle.

I just hope he is out for the yr:clap:

still1ballin

rofl

Not even me wishes KG to have that. And I hate the celtics with a passion. Just don't like to see players get injured.

Duncan = Donkey