PDA

View Full Version : St. Louis Blues Halloween Special



redbird89
10-30-2008, 04:25 PM
http://blues.nhl.com/tickets/promotions/halloween_sale.htm


St. Louis Blues Halloween Special

For three days only, fans can take advantage of the St. Louis Blues Halloween Special, a 3-day offer that includes up to 50% off select Blues games this season.

Don't miss out on the Blues Halloween Special. Hurry, the sale ends October 31.

To purchase your tickets, click here.

50% OFF
Thursday, October 30 vs. Carolina Hurricanes @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 16 vs. Montreal Canadiens @ 5 PM
Friday, November 21 vs. Anaheim Ducks @ 7:30 PM
Friday, December 5 vs. Calgary Flames @ 7 PM
Monday, December 8 vs. Nashville Predators @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 28 vs. Anaheim Ducks @ 5 PM
Thursday, January 15 vs. Colorado Avalanche @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 24 vs. Phoenix Coyotes @ 7:30 PM

20% OFF
Saturday, November 29 vs. Edmonton Oilers @ 1 PM
Saturday, December 6 vs. Phoenix Coyotes @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 16 vs. Calgary Flames @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 30 vs. New Jersey Devils @ 7 PM
Thursday, January 29 vs. Ottawa Senators @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 5 vs. Edmonton Oilers @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 10 vs. Vancouver Canucks @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10 vs. Dallas Stars @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24 vs. LA Kings @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 26 vs. Vancouver Canucks @ 7:30 PM

10% OFF
Saturday, November 1 vs. Pittsburgh Penguins @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 20 vs. Minnesota Wild @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 21 vs. Boston Bruins @ 5 PM
Saturday, December 27 vs. San Jose Sharks @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 3 vs. Columbus Blue Jackets @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 17 vs. Chicago Blackhawks @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 31 vs. Philadelphia Flyers @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 7 vs. Colorado Avalanche @ 7:30 PM
Friday, February 13 vs. Chicago Blackhawks @ 7:30 PM
Monday, February 16 vs. New York Rangers @ 6 PM
Saturday, February 21 vs. Nashville Predators @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3 vs. Detroit Red Wings @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 12 vs. San Diego Sharks @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 14 vs. Detroit Red Wings @ 1 PM
Sunday, March 15 vs. Minnesota Wild @ 5 PM
Saturday, March 28 vs. Columbus Blue Jackets @ 7:30 PM
Friday, April 10 vs. Columbus Blue Jackets @ 7:30 PM