russel westbrook
gerald green

FGM, FG%, FTM, FT%, 3PTM, 3PT%, PTS, REB, AST, ST, BLK, TO, DISQ, EJCT, FF
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll will much apprciate if you'll leave a comment about my lineups. THANKS

*this is my first time playing nba fantasy

DenButsu
10-19-2008, 08:50 AM
I've never delved into fantasy stuff, so my understanding of how it works is pretty limited. At a glance, it looks like you have a bunch of very good - but also very young - players there. If fantasy stuff is about statistical production (which is my impression), I guess my question would be is it risky to have so many young players in the mix who maybe haven't really hit their stride yet, or might not get as much playing time now as they will later in their careers? Like I said, I really don't know. But in terms of the quality of players, that's a good bunch there for sure.

Tian Tian Boy
10-19-2008, 09:19 AM
yeah man, i'm just taking the risk for this young players, i've seen them play in the pre-season games, and they are doing good specially westbrook.

i hope balkman gives me enough defense stats.. and melo less turnovers, and more asts and rebounds...

denbutsu you should try playing, it's a mind bending experience.. it's good to play with your friends

thanks man.

DJiC
10-19-2008, 01:28 PM
in your second league how in the world did you get all those guys? paul/carter/melo/roy/yao/oden? lol man its apparent your opp dont really know how to draft.....
heres mine its head to head
kidd
martin
terry
melo
hinrich
al jefferson
randolph
caron butler
biedrins
marvin williams
mike dunleavy
mo will
kendrick perkins...
im trying to trade my friend butler/terry for paul and then if that goes through try and get chandler from my other friend for kidd

Tian Tian Boy
10-20-2008, 08:35 AM
paul/carter/melo/roy/yao/oden....i believe they pretty much under estimated oden/carter/melo and even yao..