PDA

View Full Version : Whom should you build your team around?? Lebron or CP3?

jellywuoo
10-15-2008, 05:47 AM
http://sports.espn.go.com/fantasy/basketball/fba/oneOnOne?page=pauljames

If i was a coach, i would pick Chris Paul.
Result means everything,the guy lead his team to Western Final last year.

stawka
10-15-2008, 06:10 AM
LeBron easily. There's nobody in the league I would take over LeBron. He's an unbelievable player, a hell of an athlete, will get it done more then CP3 (career-wise), and is a lot more marketable than anybody else.

goku
10-15-2008, 06:39 AM
lebron hands down

Wilson
10-15-2008, 08:23 AM
http://sports.espn.go.com/fantasy/basketball/fba/oneOnOne?page=pauljames

No he didn't...

I'd take LeBron, he lead his team to the finals lets not forget.

TMAC94
10-15-2008, 08:30 AM
i would want CP3, i just rkn no matter who he plays with he'd make them look good. He can find anyone on the open floor so good, he makes chandler look better than he is. put JT or like a kapono or even a novak withh CP3 he'll make em look good, i dont think lebron would make them look as good as cp3 but sure as hell would

29$JerZ
10-15-2008, 08:44 AM
Chris Paul I would take.
LBJ is a great player but if you don't have the pieces around him you won't win a championship. Paul makes everyone a lot better then they are so I take the Pg in this case.

JermanJaysFan
10-15-2008, 09:32 AM
It depends. If I am going to have rely on that one player to lead my team entirely, hands down it is Lebron. But, if I have a squad of good players, Paul makes them all better.

Bwangster12
10-15-2008, 09:47 AM
1,000,000% CP3.

You can put Chris Paul with ANYONE and the team will be good. Are you telling me a team consisting of Chris Paul and lets say Jason Kapano will not be better than Lebron and Jason Kapano?

letsgofish
10-15-2008, 10:48 AM
lebron and its not even close

JordansBulls
10-15-2008, 01:09 PM
Lebron for sure.

Tian Tian Boy
10-15-2008, 02:02 PM