PDA

View Full Version : Livingston Update!!!

fly boy
07-12-2008, 11:50 AM

Whats up family, friends and fans! An update on my progress-Im working out in chicago and have began participating in contact drills! Im too hype just to play again and to challenge somebody other than myself, EXCITING! Thank all of you again for best wishes and prayers!! I still have a ways to go to get to where I want to be with my athletic ability, but youth is my friend for now!! As far as my contract goes, I am now a free agent and will be working out for other NBA teams in the next 2 months. The clippers have shown interest in bringing me back, but I feel I must evaluate my situation and see what's best for my future, especially with Elton Brand moving onto Philly. These are exciting times for me and Im just anxious to be competing again, I tell people, and Im telling you, I FEEL BLESSED! And that I am.....I can not thank everybody that visits this website enough for keeping up with my progress...Best wishes to you all and take care

Until next time.....

:) Now come to denver:clap:

Crunchy12489
07-12-2008, 11:58 AM
Please do!

DJiC
07-12-2008, 01:31 PM
wasnt it crunchy who says to not sign shaun and now you want him? wow

avsman05
07-13-2008, 12:34 AM
if we dont get someone in return for camby im all for it even as a backup that would be great.

Crunchy12489
07-13-2008, 03:35 AM
wasnt it crunchy who says to not sign shaun and now you want him? wow

Uhh no.

You are blind.

Blame it on me, huh.

I have been for the Shaun Livingston acquisition. The only thing I said about it was and I quote, "If he shows no signs of injuries getting to him, lets add him... HOWEVER if he does show signs of slowing down, we shouldn't take him.."

I mean if the guy is working out in Chicago and trying to find a team now, I think he's ready...

Crunchy12489
07-13-2008, 03:36 AM
I want a great analysis and accurate report on Shaun Livingston now.