Tue, Jan 2 @ Philadelphia
Thu, Jan 4 vs Carolina
Fri, Jan 5 @ NY Islanders
Sun, Jan 7 vs Boston
Sat, Jan 13 vs Detroit
Sun, Jan 14 vs NY Rangers
Wed, Jan 17 @ Anaheim
Thu, Jan 18 @ Los Angeles
Sat, Jan 20 @ San Jose
Tue, Jan 23 vs Carolina
Thu, Jan 25 vs Minnesota
Tue, Jan 30 vs San Jose