Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

14 games between now and end of year

Lots of games, some tough road games.

I could see 8-6, giving us a record of 30-10 at New Years Eve. Double that and it's 60-20.

I would be real happy if we pulled a 10-4.

Don't forget we are are a target. Teams with poor records throw in different defenses when they face us. It's neccessary to toughen up this team. I can argue that we have a better team then the Cavs, but I can't argue we have a match for that experience. That's what we've got to add. Playing with double digit deficits is dramatic, but they have to learn how to cut off the head of the snake in the First Half more often.

Still super exciting team, even moreso than 2007-08 which was more expected.

Comments on schedule?
    I am not a con artist! I am a businessman! I have a big brain and I'm good at making deals! People are just jealous of my BIG BRAIN! BAD!

Guess who? The future X-Presdent...

Tatum will have more points by New Years than Brown had his whole rookie season

I think we will def get at least 8 wins before the end of the year. Most looking forward to the Brooklyn game on NYE, Iím going with the family and got a room downtown for the night to ring in the new year.

Spurs might now have Lenard so that helps with that game.

Pistons and Rockets will be tough. Wizards too...the rest are arenít all easy but winable
    Last edited by CELTICS4LYFE; 12-07-2017 at 06:57 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Forever35 View Post
    It took the C's all of Dec in 16' to win 20 games and all of January to win 30...

Could be at 30+ wins by the new year... And Hayward isn't playing...
    I'll take the over on 30 wins by the New Year...
    "I've never been scared of contact. Now I get to bring it, that's what I love to do, so I'm going to bring it."

Reggie Lewis

GET OFF YOUR HEELS BILL !!!

Quote Originally Posted by CELTICS4LYFE View Post