Thu, Dec 7 vs NY Islanders
Sat, Dec 9 vs Toronto
Mon, Dec 11 vs Colorado
Thu, Dec 14 @ Vegas
Sat, Dec 16 @Arizona
Mon, Dec 18 @ Colorado
Thu, Dec 21 vs Columbus
Sat, Dec 23 vs Anaheim
Wed, Dec 27 vs Columbus
Fri, Dec 29 @ Carolina
Sun, Dec 31 @ Detroit