View Poll Results: Who wins?

Voters
0. You may not vote on this poll
  • Miami

0 0%
  • New England

0 0%
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
    Aust is offline BUTLER!!!! / DOWN 25!!!!!

Week 12: Miami Dolphins (4-6) at New England Patriots (8-2)

Week 12

vs

Date: Sunday, November 26th, 1:00 PM EST
    TV: CBS

Click For More Stats

(2/1/2015) (2/5/2017)

HOLY ****

Hopefully cooks doesnít wuss out or play soft.

I know... he's like Terry Glenn or Moss... big shot until the going gets tough then he's wearing a dress...

Sorry, I had to tell the truth, if a guy isn't willing to tear his ankle or knee to shreds like Bob Windsor did in 10/17/74, then he's a wuss, and should be released!!
    I am not a con artist! I am a businessman! I have a big brain and I'm good at making deals! People are just jealous of my BIG BRAIN! BAD!

Guess who? The future X-Presdent...

Quote Originally Posted by bagwell368 View Post
    I know... he's like Terry Glenn or Moss... big shot until the going gets tough then he's wearing a dress...

Sorry, I had to tell the truth, if a guy isn't willing to tear his ankle or knee to shreds like Bob Windsor did in 10/17/74, then he's a wuss, and should be released!!
    You throw out comments about past players as if it makes you an expert, I saw Windsor's injury "live" but it has nothing to do with anything I said. I find it interesting how some posters have a need to talk about others to one another. Insecurity I suppose.

Parcells eventually said Terry Glenn was a winner, but he also referred to him as a "she" based on what he saw.

Here's a question for you Mr. Expert:

Was Parcells wrong?

Come on, tell "the truth".

Quote Originally Posted by TKO View Post
    You throw out comments about past players as if it makes you an expert, I saw Windsor's injury "live" but it has nothing to do with anything I said. I find it interesting how some posters have a need to talk about others to one another. Insecurity I suppose.