Like us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter





Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    1,567

    The next two Cowboys preseason games will be televised live by the NFL Network

    A look at the Dallas Cowboys' national TV appearances for the rest of the 2017 preseason. All times are Eastern:

    1. Replay of Pro Football Hall of Fame Game vs. Arizona on NFL Network: Wednesday, August 9 at 11 p.m.; Thursday, August 10 at 1 p.m.

    2. Saturday, August 12 -- @ Los Angeles Rams NFL Network, 9 p.m.

    Replays on NFL Network: Sunday, August 13 at 5 p.m.; Wednesday, August 16 at 8 p.m.; Thursday, August 17 at 10 a.m.

    3. Saturday, August 19 -- vs. INDIANAPOLIS NFL Network, 7 p.m.

    Replays on NFL Network: Sunday, August 20 at 10 a.m.; Wednesday, August 23 at 8 p.m.; Thursday, August 24 at 10 a.m.

    4. Saturday, August 26 -- vs. OAKLAND (no network telecast).

    Replays on NFL Network: Monday, August 28 at 8 p.m.; Monday, August 29 at 8 p.m.; Thursday, August 31 at 3:30 p.m.

    5. Thursday, August 31 -- @ Houston (played at AT&T Stadium) NFL Network, 8 p.m.

    Replays on NFL Network: Friday, September 1 at 9 p.m.; Sunday, September 3 at 4 p.m
    Last edited by Jakeem; 08-29-2017 at 03:52 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •