Week 1 - Sun, Sept 10 @ Detroit 1:00 PM on Fox
Week 2 - Sun, Sept 17 @ Indianapolis 1:00 PM on Fox
Week 3 - Mon, Sept 25 vs Dallas 8:30 PM on ESPN
Week 4 - Sun, Oct 1 vs San Francisco 4:05 PM on Fox
Week 5 - Sun, Oct 8 @ Philadelphia 1:00 PM on Fox
Week 6 - Sun, Oct 15 vs Tampa Bay 4:05 PM on Fox
Week 7 - Sun, Oct 22 @ Los Angeles 1:00 PM on Fox
Week 8 - BYE WEEK
Week 9 - Sun, Nov 5 @ San Francisco 4:05 PM on Fox
Week 10 - Thu, Nov 9 vs Seattle 8:25 PM on NBC
Week 11 - Sun, Nov 19 @ Houston 1:00 PM on Fox
Week 12 - Sun, Nov 26 vs Jacksonville 4:25 PM on Cbs
Week 13 - Sun, Dec 3 vs Los Angeles 4:25 PM on Fox
Week 14 - Sun, Dec 10 vs Tennessee 4:05 PM on Cbs
Week 15 - Sun, Dec 17 @ Washington 1:00 on Fox
Week 16 - Sun, Dec 24 vs New York Giants 4:25 PM on Fox
Week 17 - Sun, Dec 31 @ Seattle 4:25 PM on Fox

Thoughts? Predictions?