NFL Week 11 MNF: Houston Texans(6-3) @ Oakland Raiders(7-2)



@



Location:Estadio Azteca Stadium Mexico City, Mexico
Time: 11/21/16 5:30 PM PST(6:30PM MT, 7:30PM CT, 8:30PM EST)


Players to Watch


Quarterback
VS
Derek Carr 2505 yards/ 17 TD 3 INT/ 66.1% comp/ 99.1 QBR
Brock Osweiler 1818 yards/ 11 TD 9 INT/ 58.6% comp/ 74.1 QBR

Running Backs
VS
Latavius Murray Rushing 393 yards/ 89 rushes/ 4.4 YPA/ 8 TD
Receiving 103 yards/ 18 catches/ 0 TD

Lamar Miller Rushing 720 yards/ 168 rushes/ 4.3 YPA/ 2 TD
Receiving 124 yards/ 22 catches/ 1 TD



Wide Receiver
VS
Amari Cooper 843 yards/ 58 catches/ 14.5 YPC/ 2 TD
DeAndre Hopkins 482 yards/ 45 catches/ 10.7 YPC/ 3 TD

Tight End
VS
Clive Walford 199 yards/ 21 catches/ 9.5 YPC/ 1 TD
C.J. Fiedorowicz 305 yards/ 29 catches/ 10.5 YPC/ 3 TD

Kicker
VS
Sebastian Janikowski 16-22 FG
Nick Novak 19-24 FG

Tackles
VS
Malcom Smith 49 tackles/ 41 solo/ 8 assist/ 1 FF
Benardrick McKinney 80 tackles/ 44 solo/ 36 assist/ 1 FF/ 3.0 Sack

Sack Leader
VS
Khalil Mack 7.0 Sacks
Whitney Mercilus 4.5 Sacks

Interceptions
VS
Reggie Nelson 3 INT
Kareem Jackson 1 INT