PRESEASON

Fri., Aug. 12: vs. Minnesota, 7:30 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 18: at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Aug. 28: at Jacksonville, 8 p.m. (NBC)

Thurs., Sept. 1: vs. Indianapolis, 7:30 p.m.

REGULAR SEASON

Sun., Sept. 11: at N.Y. Jets, 1 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 18: at Pittsburgh, 1 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 25: vs. Denver, 1 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 29: vs. Miami, 8:25 p.m. (NFL Network)

Sun., Oct. 9: at Dallas, 4:25 p.m.*

Sun., Oct. 16: at New England, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Oct. 23: vs. Cleveland, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Oct. 30: vs. Washington (London), 9:30 a.m.

Nov. 3-7: Bye

Mon., Nov. 14: at N.Y. Giants, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sun., Nov. 20: vs. Buffalo, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Nov. 27: at Baltimore, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Dec. 4: vs. Philadelphia, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Dec. 11: at Cleveland, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Dec. 18: vs. Pittsburgh, 8:30 p.m.* (NBC)

Sat., Dec. 24: at Houston, 8:25 p.m. (NFL Network)

Sun., Jan. 1: vs. Baltimore, 1 p.m.*

* - games subject to flexible scheduling