Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Rays @ Jays

vCash

Rays @ Jays

Game threat

vCash
    Lol

vCash
    season over... team is gonna be blown up from Beeston down...

vCash
    This is ugly.

vCash
    I don't even PVR games anymore. Defiantly the tale of two seasons.

vCash
    Drew smyly looking like David price.

vCash
    Could the league have figured out Stroman?

vCash
    haha.. looks like i missed another nail biter

**** this ****

props to vick27m

"Art was my first major in college but it was too hard, so I majored in math"
    Ron Artest

9. 08-23-2014, 02:06 AM
    Reason
    Off topic/Personal attacks

vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by Raps08-09 Champ View Post
    You keep saying that yet you actually never just go "**** it" with the Jays...

You know when people say stuff like that, they actually, you know, stop trying to associate themselves with that thing.
    i think me leaving the house and not even bothering to check the Jays score when it was readily available tell me all i need to know

i would have never done something like that 2 years ago but i'm officially sick and tired of this entire franchise from the players all the way up to our pathetic management

props to vick27m

"Art was my first major in college but it was too hard, so I majored in math"
    Ron Artest

vCash
    I am trying to stay positive, but it is very difficult.

12. 08-23-2014, 03:51 AM
    Reason

vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by killersweet View Post
    I am trying to stay positive, but it is very difficult.
    I feel the same way. I'm not the type to post, rant and rave. But if its cathartic for some posters to express their frustrations on the board then have at it. Que Bomber