Jarome Iginla
    Jacob Trouba
    2012 [9th overall]

or

Ryan Murray
    2012 [2nd overall]
    Well....?

vCash
    Risto: Better player now, younger, RH (Yes makes a difference) and while a little smaller plays bigger and stronger.

Girgenson: LOVE him. Really watch his game big mean and has a power offensive game.

Gibson easily. I mean I love Mrazek, love that he is the goalie prospect of my team, but I would trade him in a heartbeat for Gibson...But im not very good at goalie prospects.

Spezza: Staal is over rated. To me this is the pick your poison as far as best overpaid borderline top center. Not saying he cant play 1st line but neither is elite.

Which Sam? Wow...Bennett just because of the creativity in his game. Riskier pick but also flashier and is a fun prospect to watch.

Mantha: Size wins here. I think both still have a lot to prove though.

Kopi: I think their both pretty even really, with Kopi winning for being the lesser Dbag.

Jagr: Easy

Trouba: See the Risto-Griffin comparison, pretty much same applies here.

Take Ekblad over any D prospect here tho....

vCash
    Griffin Reinhart. LHD, and potential shut down D that is ready to skate up and play for his parent club. I've been watching this kid develop for EDM Oil Kings the last couple of years and everything has improved. I don't like comparisons but he reminds me a lot of Ryan Suter. He's farther in his development than Risto, and I am not taking anything away from Risto I like him too but Reinhart is NHL ready.

Henrik Samuelsson because he's also had the more experience in juniors and will be ready for NHL play. Only thing is though, it's EDM and there is not much of a system. He's ready to play but I don't know how he will fare in EDM.

Petr Mrazek. Goalies are tough, I just happen to like Mrazek more I dunno. Gibson didn't look at amazing in the playoffs to me, seemed average.