Umberger - Anisimov - Foligno
    MacKenzie - Letestu - Comeau

Johnson - Savard
    Murray - Wisniewski
    Nikitin - Tyutin

Bobrovsky

For More Information:
    http://http://www.dispatch.com/content/sections/sports/index.html
    Last edited by Tomahawk27; 05-01-2014 at 09:37 AM.

vCash
    I'll try and dress this up as we get closer to Wednesday and as the series goes on, but I just wanted to at least have this up so people can post here in the upcoming days leading up to the start.

Also, I know those probably won't be the exact lineups but it's my best guess as well as what was posted from the Blue Jackets' last game
    Last edited by Tomahawk27; 04-14-2014 at 11:24 PM.

vCash
    I'll try and update the lines as the day goes on (the ones above were from yesterday's practice), as well as anything else that catches my attention. Is there anything that you guys would like to see added to the first post? Pictures, stats, etc.? It's my first time doing one of these "elaborate" layouts, so I'm open to suggestions.

On a side note, my dad was able to grab me some tickets for the game tonight, pumped to say the least. The best part is, he didn't have to pay for them, his office has season tickets and nobody claimed them somehow. On the radio this morning, there was an estimated 1,000 tickets left available, basically because they were priced too high. Of all the remaining teams/cities in the playoffs, the Penguins have the 2nd highest ticket prices, only behind the Rangers. That's pretty absurd when you consider Chicago, Detroit, Montreal, Boston, Los Angeles, and even Philadelphia are remaining. Not saying it's necessarily right, but as long as the team is always spending the money and are against the cap year after year, it's somewhat okay.