Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Page 1 of 68 1231151 ... LastLast
    vCash

Toronto Blue Jays 2014 Spring Training Thread

Starting it a little early, but with pitchers and catchers reporting we can put any and all ST news here!

If you want to get tickets or see the schedule check out this link.

Vic Mackey: You better figure out how much you hate me. And how you're going to deal with that. 'Cause I'm not going anywhere.

This sums up every sports interview, ever.

vCash
    Apparently no grass at Rogers Center till 2018 at the earliest

props to vick27m

"Art was my first major in college but it was too hard, so I majored in math"
    Ron Artest

vCash
    yeh........got nothing yet, but since we pretty much know where everyone else is playing this should be the most interesting part of ST with Navarro, and seeing some of the young arms like Stroman and Sanchez.

vCash
    Yoon signed with the Orioles for what it's worth. Not really sure if that takes them out of the Santana/Jimenez "sweepstakes" or not. We could really sign both these guys if wanted.

vCash
    Well I guess right now the biggest thing to watch is the battle for 4th and 5th in the rotation. We may not like that we're having a battle for two spots but the battle itself should be interesting.

vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by mike_noodles View Post
    Well I guess right now the biggest thing to watch is the battle for 4th and 5th in the rotation. We may not like that we're having a battle for two spots but the battle itself should be interesting.
    Is Morrow even healthy? Really - IMO we have 3 question marks in our rotation.

I think Dickey and Buehrle will both be fine - I don't have much faith beyond that.

Had to be done! Go T-Rex

vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by bomber0104 View Post
    Apparently no grass at Rogers Center till 2018 at the earliest
    That's dissapointing. Any link on this? Just out of curiosity sake.

vCash