Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    vCash

Burnett Signs with Phillies

1 year deal.. so now its down to Jimenez/Santana

and this is why we need another thread twitchy so we don't have to open one everytime someone signs

props to vick27m

"Art was my first major in college but it was too hard, so I majored in math"
    Ron Artest

vCash
    There in, there out, I guess there back in now, still got his wish!. Got nothing else......

vCash
    ok that sucks. that's the worst outcome because now Baltimore might stand in our way of the other 2.
    Quote Originally Posted by nycericanguy View Post
    well unfortunately it looks like you were right about Bargs...

but hopefully we can use his expiring, if not at least we unloaded Novak's deal...

vCash
    Lol still makes less than Buehrle. If you're to believe Wilner (IF), guess that means it's Jimenez or bust. Fun.

vCash
    seems like O's are really interested in Santana. So leaves us with Jimenez.

vCash
    Bomber your question was answered in the other thread. You don't need to bring it up every post and complain like a child because you don't get your way.

Interesting he chose to sign with Philly. Jimenez and Santana better be signed or AA really dropped the ball.

Vic Mackey: You better figure out how much you hate me. And how you're going to deal with that. 'Cause I'm not going anywhere.

This sums up every sports interview, ever.

vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by 2009mvp View Post
    Lol still makes less than Buehrle. If you're to believe Wilner (IF), guess that means it's Jimenez or bust. Fun.
    I know theses guy make a ton a dough but seems AA is squeezing every penny he can out of them, kick in the head if they both just say **** you and tell the Jays enough screwing around, we don't want to play there and take the next best offer!

vCash