Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    vCash

What would you like in a basketball site?

I'm a web developer and huge basketball fan. I've decided to try my hand at creating a new basketball website, and i thought who better to ask than the passionate fans of PSD.

If you could design your dream basketball resource, what kind of things are important to you?

I was thinking something along the lines of 82games but with a focus on representing things in a visually interesting, graphical way.

btw, it will NOT be a forum. i am not trying to take away from PSD, i do love posting here.
    Quote Originally Posted by nycericanguy View Post
    well unfortunately it looks like you were right about Bargs...

but hopefully we can use his expiring, if not at least we unloaded Novak's deal...

vCash
    Some naked women

vCash
    Mike James highlights

Quote Originally Posted by PraiseJesus View Post
    My PREDICITON OF LEBRON GOING TO THE KNICKS WAS SPOT ON!!!!

JUST AS ALL MINE ARE.

I'M NEVER WRONG

FREE MY SOURCE PraiseJesus

vCash
    PSD is firstly a sports news website ,then a forum.if your thread stays open, people will definitely give you advice, but as time goes by, you may give them the hyperlink.
    So I am guessing you are at the brink of getting banned.

vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by Chrisclever View Post
    PSD is firstly a sports news website ,then a forum.if your thread stays open, people will definitely give you advice, but as time goes by, you may give them the hyperlink.
    So I am guessing you are at the brink of getting banned.
    Lol so what if he doesn't give them the hyperlink?
    “It’s about winning,” Stoudemire said. “You win, you’re going to get on national TV. Simple. In Phoenix, we won — Western Conference finals three, four years, playoffs every year. We won. If you don’t win, nobody really wants to see you.”

vCash
    Mike James with naked women.

vCash
    Naked Mike James with some women

vCash