Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    vCash

Users Mock Drafts

not sure if creating a new thread was necessary but i did it and i am glad i did.

i will start this off with my half*** mock that will probably be the most accurate, sensible mock draft your eyes will ever gaze upon. now, i have worked hard for the last 10 minutes or so to squeeze this golden egg out of my "mind rectum". so, without further ado...here.

round 1. DE Sheldon Richardson- sheldon has the speed and ability to seperate from blocks that this D line needs. with the progression of neal, that would make a formidable duo. i also believe that worthy will come in to his own and have that quick first step he had in college. after all, i am an expert.

round 2. ILB Kevin Minter- i dont really know much about minter except that he is consistant and more athletic than hawk. i really liked the limited amount of youtube ive watched on him though. i believe we are done with hawk...i would know...im a professional.

round 3. RB Christine Michael- to me, michael should be a mid to late 2nd rounder (ive got a hard on for him, no homo). i believe he is the most balanced back i have seen in this draft and reminds me of a bigger more physical thurman thomas (its been awhile since ive watched "thurmus" though). anyways, i know he is awesome...i would know...

round 4. C Mario Benavides- I finally decide to address our oline. i know alot of mocks have us taking the muli tasking player because all of our players suck at staying healthy but i believe we have a good group of interchangeable guys...they just need to stop falling like a bunch of...injury prone lineman. i know our line isnt the greatest but if aaron wants to get sacked less, tell him to throw the damn ball away!!! we could really get a good discussion going about that IMO. thread it norm?