Like us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter





Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23

Thread: Quick Reply Box

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    8,311
    vCash
    1500

    Quick Reply Box

    I cant post through the quick reply box i have to go advanced, anyone else having this problem?
    Sens Raps Jays

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    C Florida
    Posts
    6,336
    vCash
    1500
    Yes, it's happened a few times already. Sometimes I'll load the page and it will take a good 5 secs before it loads, or it just won't load at all..

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    8,311
    vCash
    1500
    the box loads it just stays light blue and i cant click on it. no problems in the mlb forum though
    Sens Raps Jays

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Toronto, ON
    Posts
    36,141
    vCash
    1255
    yea same **** is happening to me

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    12,794
    vCash
    1500
    Sometimes the box isnt even there. I have to quote someone just for it to appear. ****ing weird.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Mass
    Posts
    3,175
    vCash
    1500
    Might help if you guys say what browser you're on. Would allow to see if it's a browser or general problem. With the being said it works fine for me on Chrome on mac OS.
    -

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    8,311
    vCash
    1500
    Chrome on a pc though
    Sens Raps Jays

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    St. Simon's Island
    Posts
    6,660
    vCash
    1500
    it doesn't happen for me.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    39,140
    vCash
    1500
    I used to be able to click tab when I was done typing and then click enter to post quick reply.

    Now I can't.

    I don't like it

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    12,794
    vCash
    1500
    Fiyah faux

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Manhattan, New York
    Posts
    3,877
    vCash
    992
    I had to click on the compatibility view to make this site work.


    The Knicks are back!

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Toronto, ON
    Posts
    36,141
    vCash
    1255
    Happens to me on Chrome on pc too

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    31,352
    vCash
    1500
    For those of you experiencing this issue, I'll need to know where you all are located and what browser/version you are using?

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    372
    vCash
    1500
    I am getting the same grey screen in my reply box. I am also getting the grey screen when I attempt to edit a post.

    I happen to be in the office today (which is rare for me) so I was able to walk over to IT with my laptop and show them the exact issue.

    They are working on a solution right now.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    372
    vCash
    1500
    Working for me now...anyone still experiencing this issue?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •