Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    vCash

Thumbs up Ed Davis secures starting role?

Casey just said Ed Davis has made his case to earn his position even when Bargnani comes back
    https://twitter.com/WolstatSun/statu...31359918276608

Casey: we may have to ammend the role cards we handed out at start of the season. Said that based on play of Calderon & Davis #RTZ #SN590
    https://twitter.com/Paul__Jones/stat...34097842470912

I have been saying for a couple of years now that Andrea Bargnani could thrive in the sixth man role. Hopefully that happens now.
    Raptors count-up to 36 wins: 34 - 48 || #TankForWiggins
    http://blogasvalanciunas.tumblr.com
    Hey Cashman, fire Girardi and then yourself!

vCash
    There's no doubt he has. He's much more confident and consistent with his jump shot. He's improved defensively as well. There's still a lot of room for improvement because he's inefficient if he isn't in his sweet spot but he's only in his 3rd year and now finally getting extended minutes. Bargnani should and will be relegated to a bench role upon his return. Ed is producing better both offensively and defensively in Andrea's absence.

vCash
    ed davis is one of the most promising pf in the league. bargs had reached his potential.

starting ed is common sense.
    if bargs returns and starts bc should be fired on the spot.

Champs will be champs...

vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by DaoudS View Post
    https://twitter.com/WolstatSun/statu...31359918276608

https://twitter.com/Paul__Jones/stat...34097842470912

I have been saying for a couple of years now that Andrea Bargnani could thrive in the sixth man role. Hopefully that happens now.
    Good to see Ed be given some respect for his dedication.

And yes, you have been talking about the 6th man role for a while now. We'll see how it works out. A trade may end up being better. This injury-benching has really allowed a lot of good to come forward.