I admit that was a PI, but why haven't they cracked down on the push offs yet? He pushed off with his back hand when he made his move to get the separation in the first place. Just like Holding you can call a push off on just about every pass play but it has never been looked at by the rules committee.
No...clock stopped by flag and incomplete pass. Thought the Timeout rule was only when the clock was running. We got no advantage by him being injured clockwise. If they called that rule correctly it really needs to be looked at...why would you penalize a team a time out with a stopped clock?
Satele down though doesn't make this Line look any better.
Last edited by matthollabak; 12-09-2012 at 02:32 PM.