Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
    vCash

Hardest college course you've taken

I'm in my second year of college and I already know what my hardest college course is. I am currently in it and it is Physiology 1. To make it even harder I have the hardest teacher teaching it because she stepped in a week before the semester started for the easiest teacher who was teaching it. I've been stuck with here for the last 3 months and have a month until the final and im freaking out. So i was wondering what was your worst college course? i'm talking about the one where you couldn't even have a life.

Yall let me slip?!?!

vCash
    Statics. No, that's not statistics spelled wrong. On average, about 40% of the people who take the class pass it the first time at my school.

vCash
    Mechanics of Materials when taken out of sequence. In retrospect, taking Materials Science and Dynamics beforehand would have helped A LOT...lol

NFC North: Leading the League in Stupid.

vCash
    Productions and operations

Baltimore now, but born and raised on the south side of Chicago.
    vCash
    In undergrad for me it was Orgo Chem Lab. Sooooo much work for 2 credits. Sooooo much work.

In grad school it was all hard, (My first semester was Neuroanatomy, neurochemistry1, neurophysiology1, and Multivariate statistics.) but it's grad school so you like it.

Quote Originally Posted by MrPoon
    man with hair like fire can destroy souls with a twitch of his thighs.

vCash
    Intermediate Accounting is the worst class for Accounting/Finance Students. Lucky, I'm just a Finance Major so I don't have to take as much accounting courses as Accounting Majors.

vCash