Just started today... Chrome is complaining that something from flyershistory.com, or flyerhistory.com has been inserted and is malware... Anyone else?
It shows up on this page:
http://forums.prosportsdaily.com/sho...d.php?t=780004
Just started today... Chrome is complaining that something from flyershistory.com, or flyerhistory.com has been inserted and is malware... Anyone else?
It shows up on this page:
http://forums.prosportsdaily.com/sho...d.php?t=780004
| Sponsored Links |
|
|
It's probably from someone's signature.
Rep Power: 13674
Click to post in PSD's Celtics Forum
Click here to post in PSD's Fitness Forum
Xbox Live: Save Hogwarts | Twitter: @CelticsTalk
I think you're right, thanks.
http://forums.prosportsdaily.com/sho...d.php?t=772475
In all seriousness, can someone PLEASE fix this
It's all a front. PSD is stealing your credit card info.
DONT PANIC
Watching the Chicago White Sox makes you want to beat women
| Sponsored Links |
|
|
FF and Avast didn't do anything on my computer. it's probably someone's sig
its TO Rapz signature