Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Hybrid View

vCash

Question for people that dip

I have been dipping for a little over 6 months and today when I was brushing my teeth I noticed a little gray dot right where I put the dip. I this something to be worried about?
    Future Ace

vCash
    On the teeth or gums?

If it's teeth, you have tooth decay. If it's gums, you might have leukoplakia.

Either way, stop dipping and go to a dentist ASAP.
    How I Feel reading Cliff Stein's Contracts:

vCash
    Quote Originally Posted by debo View Post
    On the teeth or gums?

If it's teeth, you have tooth decay. If it's gums, you might have leukoplakia.

Either way, stop dipping and go to a dentist ASAP.
    Just one tiny spot on the gum
    Future Ace

vCash
    It's cancer you're screwed.

vCash
    all the reason to stop dipping
    30 Team Stadium Checklist: 10 to go

1) Yankees 2) Orioles 3) Rays 4) Red Sox 5) Mets 6) Braves 7) Phillies 8) Nationals 9) Marlins 10) Pirates 11) Padres 12) Astros 13) Mariners 14) Twins 15) Cubs 16) White Sox 17) Cardinals 18) Indians 19) Tigers 20) Royals

vCash

Question for people that dip

Just stopping dipping until it goes away and start again after, works every time

#KNICKSTAPE #PLAYOFF2013

vCash
    Definitely not because you dip. Try brushing your teeth at least once a day, preferably twice, and even better than that after every meal.
    SPACE

vCash
    I get those. My entire lip area is gray from dipping for 6 years. I just had my teeth clean he said while of course dipping isn't good, that it wasn't cancerous. He did of course suggest I quit which he does everytime I go to him. He also said that it's actually more likely you'll get stomach cancer then mouth cancer especially if you don't spit which I am insane and don't and gut it.