Congrats to the three O's who are getting recognized for their defensive excellence.

Matt Wieters-2nd GG, 2nd year in a row

Adam Jones- 2nd GG, won his first in 2009

JJ Hardy-1st GG

This is great. There are 9 AL players to receive Gold Gloves and 3 of them are O's! Hopefully, we can keep imporving defensively to make our pitchers that much better.