I still love you guys! And I'll be popping my head into this forum every once in a while regardless of how little I post elsewhere.

Figured a game thread might keep this forum from completely dying. This won't be my best work of art, but whatevs.

at
Friday Nov. 2 - 7:00 PM


at
Sunday Nov. 4 - 6:00 PM


at
Tuesday Nov. 6 - 8:00 PM


at
Wednesday Nov. 7 - 8:00 PM


at
Friday Nov. 9 - 7:00 PM


at
Sunday Nov. 11 - 3:00 PM


at
Tuesday Nov. 13 - 7:00 PM


at
Friday Nov. 16 - 7:30 PM


at
Sunday Nov. 18 - 1:00 PM


at
Monday Nov. 19 - 7:30 PM


at
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 7:00 PM


at
Friday Nov. 23 - 7:00 PM



Sunday Nov. 25 - 6:00 PM


at
Wednesday Nov. 28 - 7:00 PM


at
Friday Nov. 30 - 7:00 PM