http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nWfsTXqZ064

the push was 2 seconds before josh threw the ball....mike took 6 steps after he came back in before he caught the ball

Go back and watch the play.....pause it at 10 seconds, when you see mike getting pushed

Josh is still in the pocket, he is right next to the hash mark which is inside the tackles when the play started

should of been illegal contact which could have been declined

Touchdown Buccaneers



Can anybody find a whole in this logic? Is this Offensive PI on Kellen Winslow all over again?