Like us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter





Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Help??

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Lafayette IN
    Posts
    1,045
    vCash
    1500

    Help??

    How do I keep my customized roster when I go to start my connected career as a coach??

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Lafayette IN
    Posts
    1,045
    vCash
    1500
    Bring
    Up
    My
    Post

    I Need help guys??

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Lafayette IN
    Posts
    1,045
    vCash
    1500
    Can anyone help me??

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    2,657
    vCash
    1500
    You can't. The only rosters you can use during connected careers is the ea created ones.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Lafayette IN
    Posts
    1,045
    vCash
    1500
    Quote Originally Posted by sharper1219:23562910
    You can't. The only rosters you can use during connected careers is the ea created ones.
    Even if I'm offline??

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    2,955
    vCash
    1500
    Quote Originally Posted by Jtirado16 View Post
    Even if I'm offline??
    Even when EA says that this is the best Madden ever even though it took away 90% of the best features of past franchise modes.

    This year's Madden sucks. Glad I only rented. It is a crapfest.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    7,125
    vCash
    1500
    I am pretty sure you can, just make sure when you start your off-line you don't say yes to upload the connected career roster and it should upload what ever roster you have set up.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    2,955
    vCash
    1500
    Quote Originally Posted by RaiderKid318 View Post
    I am pretty sure you can, just make sure when you start your off-line you don't say yes to upload the connected career roster and it should upload what ever roster you have set up.
    Nope. Not true. They won't let you.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    (Born in NY)Miami, Fl
    Posts
    2,610
    vCash
    1500
    you cant MAYBE they get some sense and fix it on a patch along with a couple other annoying issues

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    9,687
    vCash
    1500
    Can't do it.

    It's ****ing stupid

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Idaho
    Posts
    10,865
    vCash
    1500

    Help??

    Nope only the ea created careers rosters

    Michael Wacha

    5-5, 2.79 Era, 83 So, 1.12 Whip

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •