Date
Opponent
Time


Sat., Sep 3, 2011
Appalachian State
12:30 p.m.
Sat., Sep 10, 2011
at East Carolina
TBA
Sat., Sep 17, 2011
Arkansas State
4 p.m.
Sat., Sep 24, 2011
at Marshall
3:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct 1, 2011
Clemson *
TBA
Sat., Oct 8, 2011
Miami *
TBA
Sat., Oct 15, 2011
at Wake Forest *
TBA
Sat., Oct 22, 2011
Boston College *
TBA
Sat., Oct 29, 2011
at Duke *
TBA
Thu., Nov 10, 2011
at Georgia Tech *
8 p.m.
Thu., Nov 17, 2011
North Carolina *
8 p.m.
Sat., Nov 26, 2011
at Virginia *
TBA
Sat., Dec 3, 2011
Atlantic vs. Coastal
8 p.m.

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern