Bruce Smith, Rod Woodson, Randall McDaniel, Bob Hayes, Derrick Thomas and Ralph Wilson Jr. were elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame today.

The six members were part of a class of 17 finalists. Final voting was held Saturday in Tampa, Fla., site of Super Bowl XLIII.

The 2009 class will be enshrined at the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio, this summer.

I'm just mad Bob Kuechenberg didn't make it

But I'm glad DT got in he deserves, if it were not for his accident he could have been first ballot.