Like us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter





Page 2 of 15 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 212
  1. #16
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    25 47'16"N 80 13'27"W
    Posts
    10,507
    vCash
    1500
    Record 5th straight win on road with 3-2 SO win @ Calgary, tied for 8th in East and 2nd in SE!
    Props to pheagles 10 and phins1983


  2. #17
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    25 47'16"N 80 13'27"W
    Posts
    10,507
    vCash
    1500
    L 5-3 at Van
    Props to pheagles 10 and phins1983


  3. #18
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    25 47'16"N 80 13'27"W
    Posts
    10,507
    vCash
    1500
    L 2-1 OT @ Carolina, gotta win em, though we still get a point.
    Props to pheagles 10 and phins1983


  4. #19
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    12,331
    vCash
    1500
    u won 3-0 2day vs the avs!
    Last edited by fins08; 12-22-2008 at 08:09 AM.



  5. #20
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    25 47'16"N 80 13'27"W
    Posts
    10,507
    vCash
    1500
    W 3-0 @ Nashville, Krepps 2 goals
    Props to pheagles 10 and phins1983


  6. #21
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    25 47'16"N 80 13'27"W
    Posts
    10,507
    vCash
    1500
    Tue, Jan 6 @ Toronto 7:30 PM TSN Tickets | Travel
    Thu, Jan 8 Carolina 7:30 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Sat, Jan 10 Atlanta 1:00 PM Tickets | Travel
    Fri, Jan 16 Philadelphia 7:30 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Sat, Jan 17 @ Tampa Bay 7:30 PM Tickets | Travel
    Mon, Jan 19 Buffalo 7:30 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Wed, Jan 21 Dallas 7:30 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Tue, Jan 27 Philadelphia 7:30 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Thu, Jan 29 Montreal 7:00 PM TSN FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Sat, Jan 31 @ NY Islanders 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
    FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV RESOURCES
    Tue, Feb 3 @ Toronto 7:30 PM Tickets | Travel
    Thu, Feb 5 NY Islanders 7:30 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Sat, Feb 7 @ Washington 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
    Tue, Feb 10 Toronto 7:30 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Thu, Feb 12 @ Carolina 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
    Fri, Feb 13 NY Rangers 7:30 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Sun, Feb 15 Washington 5:00 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Tue, Feb 17 New Jersey 7:30 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Thu, Feb 19 Chicago 7:30 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Sat, Feb 21 Boston 7:00 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Tue, Feb 24 @ Boston 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
    Thu, Feb 26 @ NY Rangers 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
    Sat, Feb 28 @ New Jersey 1:00 PM Tickets | Travel
    MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV RESOURCES
    Sun, Mar 1 @ Washington 3:00 PM Tickets | Travel
    Tue, Mar 3 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
    Thu, Mar 5 Pittsburgh 7:30 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Sat, Mar 7 St. Louis 7:00 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Tue, Mar 10 @ Pittsburgh 7:30 PM Tickets | Travel
    Thu, Mar 12 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
    Sat, Mar 14 Tampa Bay 7:00 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Tue, Mar 17 Washington 7:30 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Thu, Mar 19 Toronto 7:30 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Sat, Mar 21 Columbus 7:00 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Mon, Mar 23 Carolina 7:30 PM Tickets | Travel
    Wed, Mar 25 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
    Thu, Mar 26 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
    Sat, Mar 28 @ Dallas 8:00 PM Tickets | Travel
    Tue, Mar 31 Ottawa 7:30 PM FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV RESOURCES
    Fri, Apr 3 Atlanta 7:30 PM Tickets | Travel
    Sun, Apr 5 Pittsburgh 5:00 PM NBC FOX FLORIDA Tickets | Travel
    Tue, Apr 7 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
    Thu, Apr 9 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM Tickets | Travel
    Sat, Apr 11 Washington
    Last edited by fins08; 01-04-2009 at 09:59 PM.
    Props to pheagles 10 and phins1983


  7. #22
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    25 47'16"N 80 13'27"W
    Posts
    10,507
    vCash
    1500
    L 4-3 SO

    Updated the second as game is over!

    Bad shootout, gave Andy 2 leads and could not hold it.
    Props to pheagles 10 and phins1983


  8. #23
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    25 47'16"N 80 13'27"W
    Posts
    10,507
    vCash
    1500
    L 6-4 @ tb
    Props to pheagles 10 and phins1983


  9. #24
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    25 47'16"N 80 13'27"W
    Posts
    10,507
    vCash
    1500
    L 5-2 V. Canadiens

    We are playing our old hockey, not good
    Props to pheagles 10 and phins1983


  10. #25
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    25 47'16"N 80 13'27"W
    Posts
    10,507
    vCash
    1500
    L 4-2 @ Islanders
    Props to pheagles 10 and phins1983


  11. #26
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    25 47'16"N 80 13'27"W
    Posts
    10,507
    vCash
    1500
    W 6-1 @ Pitt
    Props to pheagles 10 and phins1983


  12. #27
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    25 47'16"N 80 13'27"W
    Posts
    10,507
    vCash
    1500
    L 6-5 @ Montreal in SO

    Had 2-0 lead, then they scored 4 in 2nd period. Won the 3rd 3-1.

    In shootout lost 1-0, Andy can't win em, but we gotta score in em.
    Props to pheagles 10 and phins1983


  13. #28
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    25 47'16"N 80 13'27"W
    Posts
    10,507
    vCash
    1500
    W 4-2 @ Toronto

    Other teams won so kinda helping, keeping up with them.
    Props to pheagles 10 and phins1983


  14. #29
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    999
    vCash
    1500
    only 3 pts out of the playoff spot. and fins, if you want i can help trying to get more people in here by posting more

  15. #30
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    25 47'16"N 80 13'27"W
    Posts
    10,507
    vCash
    1500
    Thanks SFL sports, we are 3 out! I do need help
    Props to pheagles 10 and phins1983


Page 2 of 15 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •