Like us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter





View Poll Results: Game Of The Week?

Voters
6. You may not vote on this poll
  • Esk vs Bombers

    1 16.67%
  • Stamps vs Argos

    2 33.33%
  • Ti-Cats vs Lions

    0 0%
  • Riders vs Als

    3 50.00%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30

Thread: Week 14

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,258
    vCash
    1000

    Week 14

    @
    September 26 - 8:00 PM Eastern - 5:00 PM Pacific


    @
    September 27 - 7:00 PM Eastern - 4:00 PM Pacific


    @
    September 27 - 10:00 PM Eastern - 7:00 PM Pacific


    @
    September 28 - 1:00 PM Eastern - 10:00 AM Pacific

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Brandon, MB
    Posts
    6,839
    vCash
    1500
    All home teams this week; Bombers, Argos, Lions, and Als

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    12,331
    vCash
    1500
    ed
    cal
    bc
    RIDERS



  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Pickering
    Posts
    9,972
    vCash
    1500
    Bombers
    Argos
    Lions
    Riders

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,258
    vCash
    1000
    Bombers,Stamps,Lions,Als

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    10,828
    vCash
    1500
    bomb
    cal
    bc
    riders( hard pick) if they lose i no who to come after

    New sig needed!!!!


    NFL-Miami Dolphins
    CFL-BC lions
    NCAA- OSU/Florida/UM
    Soccer- Arsenal
    UFC- GSP

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    13,423
    vCash
    1500
    bombers
    stamps
    lions
    riders

    Straight Flash Homey

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    4,539
    vCash
    1500
    Esk
    Stamps
    Lions
    Als

    2 Time Sim League Champion

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,258
    vCash
    1000
    Bombers win. One hell of a game. Couple of fights too.

    I used to play football with Calvin McCarty's brother.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Brandon, MB
    Posts
    6,839
    vCash
    1500
    Quote Originally Posted by carson005 View Post
    Bombers win. One hell of a game. Couple of fights too.

    I used to play football with Calvin McCarty's brother.
    It was a great game. The Eskimos player that did the late hit on Glenn should be suspended for a game though.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,258
    vCash
    1000
    Quote Originally Posted by Bramaca View Post
    It was a great game. The Eskimos player that did the late hit on Glenn should be suspended for a game though.
    100% agree. It was a late hit,a hit to the head and it looked intentional.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    10,828
    vCash
    1500
    im goin lions game

    shitt game
    but
    whater

    New sig needed!!!!


    NFL-Miami Dolphins
    CFL-BC lions
    NCAA- OSU/Florida/UM
    Soccer- Arsenal
    UFC- GSP

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,258
    vCash
    1000
    Quote Originally Posted by da phins View Post
    im goin lions game

    shitt game
    but
    whater
    Sometimes the blowouts are the funnest games

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,258
    vCash
    1000
    Copeland just made a great catch.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,258
    vCash
    1000
    21-13 Stamps

    Almost half

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •