Like us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter





Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,244
    vCash
    1000

    Week 13 - Riders Revenge?

    @
    September 19 - 7:30 PM Eastern - 4:30 PM Pacific


    @
    September 20 - 6:30 PM Eastern - 3:30 PM Pacific


    @
    September 20 - 9:30 PM Eastern - 6:30 PM Pacific


    @
    September 21 - 1:00 PM Eastern - 10:00 AM Pacific

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,244
    vCash
    1000
    Bombers
    Stamps
    Lions
    Als

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Pickering
    Posts
    9,972
    vCash
    1500
    Bombers
    Stamps
    Lions
    Eskies

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    12,331
    vCash
    1500
    Winn
    Cal
    RIDER REVENGE
    Eskies



  5. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    10,828
    vCash
    1500
    about time u made it

    New sig needed!!!!


    NFL-Miami Dolphins
    CFL-BC lions
    NCAA- OSU/Florida/UM
    Soccer- Arsenal
    UFC- GSP

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,244
    vCash
    1000
    Quote Originally Posted by da phins View Post
    about time u made it
    Bite me I'm trying to get the NHL Re-Draft started, while also getting the CFL going (draft thread up tomorrow)

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    12,331
    vCash
    1500
    id do more of the redraft stuff but i dont have ur tm powers



  8. #8
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    10,828
    vCash
    1500
    Quote Originally Posted by carson005 View Post
    Bite me I'm trying to get the NHL Re-Draft started, while also getting the CFL going (draft thread up tomorrow)
    ic
    ic

    New sig needed!!!!


    NFL-Miami Dolphins
    CFL-BC lions
    NCAA- OSU/Florida/UM
    Soccer- Arsenal
    UFC- GSP

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    10,828
    vCash
    1500
    Quote Originally Posted by T.O.Bombinators View Post
    id do more of the redraft stuff but i dont have ur tm powers
    yeah right

    New sig needed!!!!


    NFL-Miami Dolphins
    CFL-BC lions
    NCAA- OSU/Florida/UM
    Soccer- Arsenal
    UFC- GSP

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    10,828
    vCash
    1500
    win
    cal
    bc
    ee

    New sig needed!!!!


    NFL-Miami Dolphins
    CFL-BC lions
    NCAA- OSU/Florida/UM
    Soccer- Arsenal
    UFC- GSP

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Brandon, MB
    Posts
    6,709
    vCash
    1500
    Bombers, Argos, Lions, and Als

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Brandon, MB
    Posts
    6,709
    vCash
    1500
    Bombers managed to squeak out another one, it was a good game to watch.

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,244
    vCash
    1000
    Yeah I watched the 4th quarter. Both teams looked unimpressive though

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,244
    vCash
    1000
    Lions winning 16-9 5 minutes into the 3rd

    Stamps dominated the Argos

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,244
    vCash
    1000
    24-16 right now

    Even if the Lions lose, the Riders sucked. 6 turnovers. 3 dropped INT by the lions.

    But only 9 points of of the turnovers for the lions

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •