Like us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter





View Poll Results: will it happen?

Voters
51. You may not vote on this poll
  • Never

    44 86.27%
  • 5 years

    1 1.96%
  • 10 years

    4 7.84%
  • 15 or more

    2 3.92%
Page 31 of 257 FirstFirst ... 2129303132334181131 ... LastLast
Results 451 to 465 of 3848

Thread: The CFL Thread

  1. #451
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    7,444
    Stamps win and I finally get one right.

  2. #452
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    7,444
    Not really much of a surprise that things aren't working out with that situation, I think the Argos are sticking with the wrong QB though.

  3. #453
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,141
    0-2

  4. #454
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Pickering
    Posts
    9,971
    1-1

  5. #455
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,141
    13-5 BC, through 1 and a bit

  6. #456
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,141
    20-5

    Back up FB with the TD catch

  7. #457
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,141
    35-5 Woooooo

  8. #458
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,141
    Glenn pulled, the man the myth the legend Dinwiddie in the game

  9. #459
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    7,444
    Quote Originally Posted by carson005 View Post
    Glenn pulled, the man the myth the legend Dinwiddie in the game
    Its about time, I am not a big fan of Glenn. He's an ok qb but not that great. May as well see what Dinwiddie can do.

  10. #460
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,141
    35-8

    Dinwiddie threw an INT, but I like the kid, just needs some more time.

  11. #461
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Vancouver
    Posts
    2,957

    cfl pool week 4

    Carson005 for president

    http://cfl.ca/images/team_box_logo/6.png @ http://cfl.ca/images/team_box_logo/2.png
    July 17th - 9 PM Eastern - 6 PM Pacific FINAL SCORE 34-19 STAMPS


    http://cfl.ca/images/team_box_logo/5.png @ http://cfl.ca/images/team_box_logo/1.png
    July 18th - 10 PM Eastern - 7 PM Pacific


    http://cfl.ca/images/team_box_logo/9.png @ http://cfl.ca/images/team_box_logo/4.png
    July 19th - 7 PM Eastern - 4 PM Pacific


    http://cfl.ca/images/team_box_logo/3.png @ http://cfl.ca/images/team_box_logo/7.png
    July 20th - 4 PM Eastern - 1 PM Pacific



    ~Colt.45~ picks: Hamilton,BC,Montreal,Edmonton

    AK-50 picks:stamps,lions,riders,argos

    Bramaca picks:Ti-cats,Bombers,riders,argos

    T.O. Bombinators:stamps,lions riders,argos

    Carson005: Stamps,Lions,Als,Argos
    Last edited by carson005; 07-18-2008 at 04:50 PM.

  12. #462
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    12,319
    carson goin to be angry..thread closed



  13. #463
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    12,319
    YA RIDERS..3-0 with a 3rd stringer 1st in the west



  14. #464
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Vancouver
    Posts
    2,957
    1. Location-Abbotsford,BC
    2. Favorite CFL Team-B.C. Lions
    3. Favorite Player-gotta bunch but c.wake,g.simon,j.clermont,s.logan right now stefan logan
    4. Favorite Former Player-Damon Allen/Casey Printers
    5. What other teams in the CFL you root for?Hamilton Tiger-Cats
    6. Other sports you enjoy? What other sporting teams do you root for?B.C. Lions,Canucks,Mariners,Seahawks,Supersonics,Celtic s,
    Titans,Capitals
    7. Anything else you care to share?B.C. lions are winning the cup this year for Bobby Ackles R.I.P

  15. #465
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    37,141
    Wes Cates scored a one-yard touchdown with 29 seconds left as the Saskatchewan Roughriders defeated the Hamilton Tiger-Cats 33-28 at Ivor Wynne Stadium Saturday. (Photo: CFL/Dave Chidley)
    Wowza that was a great finish

    I went 1-3