I don't get it when I have adblock like some people have said.
Printable View
I don't get it when I have adblock like some people have said.
I was perusing the forums when google sent me this warning
http://smg.beta.photobucket.com/user...nGrab.png.html
Because you might be new to the site, I don't want to give you the wrong answer.
There was a thread discussing a similar subject a few days ago
http://forums.prosportsdaily.com/sho...d.php?t=780123
^^^
That is a link to the thread.
Most likely someones signature
I've merged the three different threads that were pertaining to malware and virus issues. I've sent an email to SDI and I was told that they have not partnered with any new advertisers as of lately, but they will begin to undergo investigations to see what the problem may be.
It is no coincidence that there were three threads with users reporting malware or virus warnings but hopefully it can be figured out very soon, whether or not these problems are coming from PSD's end.
During the meantime, if anyone is experiencing any of these issues (hopefully not), please be sure to report it here in this thread.
http://i.imgur.com/VqXiJ.png
I have adblock, but this popped up while browsing PSD. Pretty sure that it doesn't come from the site I'm using to watch SOA since I've never had a pop up from that site. Still don't get how this got through adblock.
Didn't click on "Why did I get this survey?" either :(
Anyone else get this?
Yeah, these issues have all been reported and I've added you to the list. You are not alone so it seems that it is coming from PSD. Our marketing and IT guys are working together to sort it out.
http://i325.photobucket.com/albums/k.../scorecard.png
I just got it, and I have adblock plus on
PSD is still the only site I've seen it one :shrug:
^ scanned with malwarebytes, nothing. Virus program doesn't pick up anything either.
lol nvm